The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

Set in a future where the Capitol selects a boy and girl from the twelve districts to fight to the death on live television, Katniss Everdeen volunteers to take her younger sister's place for the latest match.

Release Date: March 23 2012
Casts: Jennifer Lawrence | Josh Hutcherson

No comments:

Post a Comment